Streaming Fifa goes to blog

Hello guys.
Recently My partner and i started up my blog for my stream. I’ve been streaming Fifa for two years now, and have absolutely achieved a nice amount of viewers to perform with, debate with or perhaps chat.

In these times I’ve getting so many friends that I dont would like to stop doing that, but now I exspand to a blog aswell.

Inside total, I’ve more than 560 friends comming just from my flow, which Im still playing with every once in awhile.

Most likely with private hosted tourneys.
I will announce a new tournament later, where you can enroll and participate and play with some of the people from this small little community from the stream.

Best cya.

Leave a Reply

